Viewing Schedule

Viewing schedule auction May 2016

The auction and viewing are in the MPO office in IJsselstein.

Day Time Viewing
Thursday May 19 10.00 - 18.00 All lots
Friday May 20 10.00 - 18.00 All lots
Saturday May 21 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Sunday May 22 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Monday May 23 10.00 - 18.00 All lots
Tuesday May 24 10.00 - 21.00
Pause 12.00 - 12.30
All lots except:
Netherlands single lots till 12.30
Netherlands lots till 17.00
Wednesday May 25 09.00 - 21.00 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Medals till 09.45
Decorations and Miscellaneous till 14.00
Thursday May 26 10.00 - 21.00 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Banknotes till 100 numbers before auctioning
Antique coins and Coins & Medals mail bids only till 17.00
Friday May 27 08.00 - 21.00 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Dutch Provincial coins till 09.45
World coins till 14.30
Saturday May 28   No viewings

During the auction, all lots are auctioned at our office in IJsselstein AND via our online auction system.
Click 
here for registration and the online auction.

 

nvmh | kngmp
MPO © 2016