Viewing Schedule

Viewing schedule auction May 2017

The auction and viewing are in the MPO office in IJsselstein.

Day Time Viewing
Wednesday May 17 10.00 - 17.30 All lots
Thursday May 18 10.00 - 17.30 All lots
Friday May 19 10.00 - 17.30 All lots
Saturday May 20 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Sunday May 21 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Monday May 22 10.00 - 21.00
Pause 12.30 - 13.00
All lots except:
Netherlands single lots till 13.00
Netherlands lots till 17.00
Tuesday May 23 10.00 - 21.00 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Medals, Decorations & Miscellaneous till 12.30
Antique coins till 15.45
Wednesday May 24 09.00 - 17.30 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Banknotes till 100 numbers before auctioning
Thursday May 25 10.00 - 17.00 All lots not yet auctioned
Friday May 26 09.00 - 21.00 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Dutch Provincial coins till 09.45
World coins till 14.45
Saturday May 27   No viewings

During the auction, all lots are auctioned at our office in IJsselstein AND via our online auction system.
Click 
here for registration and the online auction.


 

nvmh | kngmp
MPO © 2017