Viewing Schedule

Viewing schedule auction May 2018

The auction and viewing are in the MPO office in IJsselstein.

Day Time Viewing
Thursday May 10 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Friday May 11 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Saturday May 12 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Sunday May 13 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Monday May 14 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Tuesday May 15 10.00 - 21.00 All lots except:
Netherlands single lots till 13.30
Netherlands lots till 18.00
Wednesday May 16 09.00 - 17.30 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Medals, Decorations & Miscellaneous till 10.00
Antique coins till 14.30
Thursday May 17 10.00 - 21.00 All lots not yet auctioned exept:
Banknotes till 100 numbers before auctioning
Friday May 18 10.00 - 17.30 All lots not yet auctioned except:
Dutch Provincial coins till 10.00
World coins till 14.00
Saturday May 19   No viewings

During the auction, all lots are auctioned at our office in IJsselstein AND via our online auction system.
Click 
here for registration and the online auction.


 

nvmh | kngmp
MPO © 2018